Agile for Humans with Ryan Ripley

Episode Archive

Episode Archive

111 episodes of Agile for Humans with Ryan Ripley since the first episode, which aired on May 3rd, 2015.

  • 80: Agile NYC with Joe Krebs

    October 30th, 2017  |  39 mins 56 secs

    Joe Krebs (@jochenkrebs) joined Ryan Ripley (@ryanripley) to discuss his podcast (Agile.FM), agile leadership, agile user groups and the impact of agile on organizations. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]Joe Krebs Presenting at AgileNYC 2014[/f...

  • 79: How to Build an Agile Podcast

    October 20th, 2017  |  59 mins 55 secs

    Many people have written in and asked how to create an agile podcast. Chris Spangle joined Ryan Ripley to discuss how to build a podcast, the equipment it takes to get started, how to pick topics, and where to find listeners.

  • 78: The Agile Coaching Summit 2017

    October 16th, 2017  |  28 mins

    Agilist from all over the country gathered for the Agile Coaching Summit in Chicago, Illinois at the Uptake offices to discuss agile coaching and how to have a greater impact on organizations and agile teams.

  • 77: Agile Africa 2017

    September 4th, 2017  |  54 mins 58 secs

    Don Gray (@donaldegray), Faye Thompson (@agilefaye), Joanne Perold (@joperold), Barry Tandy (@barrytandy), Regina Martins (@gianamar), Oz Chihwayi (@ozchihwayi), and Karl Fuchs (@karlofuchs) joined Ryan Ripley (@RyanRipley) to discuss agile coaching at...

  • 76: Agile 2017 with Faye Thompson, Markus Silpala, and Amitai Schleier

    August 21st, 2017  |  51 mins 4 secs

    Markus Silpala (@msipala), Faye Thompson (@agilefaye), and Amitai Schleier (@schmonz) joined Ryan Ripley (@RyanRipley) to discuss their learnings from Agile 2017. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]Markus Silpala and Amitai Schleier Hanging out a...

  • 75: Agile Mindset in Context with Gil Broza

    August 7th, 2017  |  38 mins 49 secs

    Gil Broza (@gilbroza) joined Ryan Ripley (@RyanRipley) to discuss agile mindset in context, fit for purpose, and how to help teams improve how they work. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]Gil Broza – Author of The Agile Mindset[/featured-image] ...

  • 74: The Past, Present, and Future of Scrum

    July 31st, 2017  |  1 hr 16 mins

    Esther Derby (@estherderby), Tim Ottinger (@tottinge), Allen Holub (@allenholub), and Zach Bonaker (@zachbonaker) joined Ryan Ripley (@RyanRipley) to discuss the past, present, and future of Scrum. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]A High Perfor...

  • 73: #NoEstimates on The Deliver It Cast

    July 28th, 2017  |  1 hr 2 mins

    This week I bring #NoEstimates to Cory Bryan’s agile podcast – The Deliver It Cast. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]Ryan Ripley Presenting #NoEstimates [/featured-image] For the past ten years, Ryan Ripley has worked on agile teams in developm...

  • 72: Agile Product Management with John Cutler

    July 17th, 2017  |  50 mins 45 secs

    John Cutler (@johncutlefish) and Amitai Schleier (@schmonz) joined Ryan Ripley (@RyanRipley) to discuss feature factories, outcomes, and excellent agile product management. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]Product Manager John Cutler presenting...

  • 71: Advanced Scrum with Ryan Ripley

    July 3rd, 2017  |  1 hr 18 mins

    This weeks episode is a recording of the Advanced Scrum session that I (@ryanripley) presented at the Path to Agility Conference 2017. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]Ryan Ripley Presenting Advanced Scrum at #Path17[/featured-image] For the pa...

  • 70: Refactoring Agile with Chris Murman

    June 24th, 2017  |  45 mins 49 secs

    Chris Murman (@chrismurman) joined me (@RyanRipley) to discuss Agile from an executive viewpoint and if it’s time to refactor agile. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]CHRIS MURMAN AT AGILE COACH CAMP 2017[/featured-image] Chris is constantly in ...

  • 69: Dynamic Teams with Allison Pollard and Barry Forrest

    June 13th, 2017  |  25 mins 10 secs

    Allison Pollard (@allison_pollard) and Barry Forrest (@bforrest30) joined me (@RyanRipley) to discuss co-presenting at agile conference and advanced team dynamics. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]ALLISON POLLARD,

  • 68: Agile Workshops with Kim Brainard and Bille Schuttpelz

    May 31st, 2017  |  34 mins 1 sec

    Kim Brainard (@Agilebrain1) and Billie Schuttpelz (@OopslandBillie) joined me (@RyanRipley) to discuss how our brains work at the AgileIndy Conference in Indianapolis, Indiana. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]Billie Schuttpelz presenting at Ag...

  • 67: Backlog Lumberjacks with Kalpesh Shah

    May 22nd, 2017  |  23 mins 10 secs

    Kalpesh Shah (@AgileBrightSpot) joined me (@RyanRipley) to discuss his work with Scrum Team at the AgileIndy Conference in Indianapolis, Indiana. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]Kalpesh Shah front and center with a few people in the back you m...

  • 66: Modern Agile with Joshua Kerievsky

    May 17th, 2017  |  29 mins 22 secs

    Joshua Kerievsky (@joshuakerievsky) joined me (@RyanRipley) to discuss Modern Agile at the AgileIndy Conference in Indianapolis, Indiana. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]Joshua Kerievsky Presenting Modern Agile[/featured-image] Joshua is the f...

  • 65: Agile Open Forum with Woody Zuill, Tim Ottinger, Amitai Schleier, and Zach Bonaker

    May 8th, 2017  |  1 hr 11 mins

    Woody Zuill (@WoodyZuill), Tim Ottinger (@tottinge), Zach Bonaker (@ZachBonaker) and Amitai Schleier (@schmonz) joined me (@RyanRipley) to discuss a wide range of agile topics and principles. [featured-image single_newwindow=”false”]Zach Bonaker Presen...